Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Alazar Medical Group

Internists & Medical Spa located in Cleburne, TX

21 total reviews

Alazar Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alazar Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Good experience however have not yet heard from the cardioligist referral.
Aaron G.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr alazar is a very good excellent dr he’s up front and honest with you and is understanding and caring and when you ask him a question he explains in a way for you to understand I don’t want any other dr but him I’m proud to be a patient of his
Aaron G.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr alazar and dr keahli are understanding and when you ask a question they are honest with you they just want the best for there patients I’m grateful to be a patient of the alazar group and medical staff
Hezekiah A.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Alazar is expedient with medical diagnosis, while attentive to individual needs. After years of having dangerously high BP and multiple Doctors who could not get it right, Dr. Alazar nailed it on my first visit and it has been under control every since. The staff are all extraordinarily caring, courteous, and professional with everyone. A great combination that keeps so many of us trusting our healthcare to the AMG team!
Lore Devra L.
Submitted 04/08/20
These are difficult times with the COVID-19 pandemic. Everyone is at risk and exposure is scary. This office has always been caring, but now they are going the extra distance to be of assistance and keep people safe. The tele/video medical visit went without any problems. It was greatly appreciated and made it possible to get my prescriptions refilled. Thank you. God bless you and be safe.
Danielle H.
Submitted 04/04/20
Very good I love Dr Alazar
Betty M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very friendly. Almost no wait.
Fairy S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great visit today. Thank you!
Vicki W.
Submitted 01/31/20
My experience is always excellent. He is a wonderful doctor!
Donald S.
Submitted 01/08/20
First visit to set up as primary care provider. Staff was efficient and courteous. Doctor was concerned about general health issues and preventative care.
Michael T.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very professional. Dr. Alazar cares about his patients. He cares a lot about his patients. Anything he can do to help he will. He's not the type that'll rush in and rush out. Because he cares I will follow that doctor anywhere.
Paul W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Thank you so much for everything you do. Sincerely, PWoodall
Sarah W.
Submitted 11/27/19
I love Dr. Alazar
Jane B.
Submitted 10/18/19
I was very happy with my visit.
Barbara D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very willing to listen and discuss problems at length. Easy to talk to---compassionate.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very clean and friendly environment
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Alazar is a amazing compassionate doctor!.
Patricia J.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always very satisfying
Vicki W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Alazar is a wonderful doctor. He is very professional, compassionate, and very knowledgeable and up to date. He listens to me and I never feel rushed. I highly recommend him.
Jim W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Professional caring health care that is patient focused!