Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alazar Medical Group

Internists & Medical Spa located in Cleburne, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
47 total reviews

Alazar Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alazar Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETTY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
My appointment is always on time and quick and I have being going there for prox 8 yrs
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Everyone worked together like a well oil machine, it made me feel good to see a doctors office like this.
Jimmy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Always prompt, courteous and caring!
Jimmy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Alazar is very efficient and caring. He does his best to address our needs.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Always professional spent the time addresses and made it for me it’s always pleasant to work with
Larry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Na
Austin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
The staff and Brandy specifically were very friendly.
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Keali really takes the time to know her patients.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent Dr and Staff smartest Doctor and family environment plus very smart also one of the smartest Doctor's I have seen in this area also 1 of the only Doctor's in this area that is qualified to prescribe xanax for people that need it I am a personal previous patient this Doctor Maurice Alazar is a wonderful Dr professional and family oriented but very patient person his time is probably worth more than what he is making we are blessed to have such a caring wonderful and professional person man Dr Alazar is the best Dr and friends for a lot of people and our community thanks again Doc R Barney I am planning on coming over 1 day I went to school for a lot of things auto mechanics computer repair website s.e.o. and many other things too many to list but very smart and I worship our father if you know who I mean the big guy a.k.a. Jesus
Ray And Anne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Alazar since he first started practicing in Cleburne. We will be staying with him until ……..? A very compassionate physician who “knows his stuff”. Thank you for being there for us.
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
He knows my medical status to my needs and he knows how to treat my illness when I’m sick.
Tina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
The staff are super nice and helpful. Scheduled me a same day appointment when asked. Keali is the best! Very thorough, great bedside manner. Love this office!
Misty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Amazing staff and Dr.Keali is amazing She's always friendly and super helpful.
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Very comfortable and thoughtful. Thank you
Rain A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
very good & informative
Malcolm D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
first time in, and Dr. Alazar was beyond helpful, concerned, and on top of his game. He is a doctor who truly cares.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Professional caring service with patient well being the primary concern!
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
Great Doctor, listens. Has great bedside manner. Always wants to do the best for you. Great experience
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr Alazar has been my doctor for over 4 years.. He is a great doctor and cares about his patients, he has the most amazing staff! love them all.. God bless.. ❤️
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
She listens to your concerns and is a very compassionate Pa