Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alazar Medical Group

Internists & Medical Spa located in Cleburne, TX

16 total reviews

Alazar Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alazar Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle H.
Submitted 04/04/20
Very good I love Dr Alazar
Betty M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very friendly. Almost no wait.
Fairy S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great visit today. Thank you!
Vicki W.
Submitted 01/31/20
My experience is always excellent. He is a wonderful doctor!
Donald S.
Submitted 01/08/20
First visit to set up as primary care provider. Staff was efficient and courteous. Doctor was concerned about general health issues and preventative care.
Michael T.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very professional. Dr. Alazar cares about his patients. He cares a lot about his patients. Anything he can do to help he will. He's not the type that'll rush in and rush out. Because he cares I will follow that doctor anywhere.
Paul W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Thank you so much for everything you do. Sincerely, PWoodall
Sarah W.
Submitted 11/27/19
I love Dr. Alazar
Jane B.
Submitted 10/18/19
I was very happy with my visit.
Barbara D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very willing to listen and discuss problems at length. Easy to talk to---compassionate.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very clean and friendly environment
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Alazar is a amazing compassionate doctor!.
Patricia J.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always very satisfying
Vicki W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Alazar is a wonderful doctor. He is very professional, compassionate, and very knowledgeable and up to date. He listens to me and I never feel rushed. I highly recommend him.
Jim W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Professional caring health care that is patient focused!
Patricia J.
Submitted 09/18/19
I have found Dr. Alazar and his staff to be the most thorough and kind I have ever known. I highly recommend them to anyone.