Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Alazar Medical Group

Internists & Medical Spa located in Cleburne, TX

32 total reviews

Alazar Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alazar Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malcolm D.
Submitted 11/04/20
first time in, and Dr. Alazar was beyond helpful, concerned, and on top of his game. He is a doctor who truly cares.
James W.
Submitted 10/30/20
Professional caring service with patient well being the primary concern!
Bruce B.
Submitted 10/04/20
Great Doctor, listens. Has great bedside manner. Always wants to do the best for you. Great experience
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr Alazar has been my doctor for over 4 years.. He is a great doctor and cares about his patients, he has the most amazing staff! love them all.. God bless.. ❤️
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/04/20
She listens to your concerns and is a very compassionate Pa
Tara F.
Submitted 09/24/20
All of Dr Alazar's staff are friendly. They understand and listen to my needs. They put my mind at ease knowing the Alazar Group are looking after my medical needs. They are truly a wonderful group of folks.
Tamara H.
Submitted 09/19/20
I need a steroid shot my predictions not helping my allergies.
Brian R.
Submitted 09/19/20
Fast friendly
Timothy B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Doc is always a pleasure to see.
Paul W.
Submitted 09/15/20
Thank you for making my visit so welcoming. I appreciate everyone’s courtesy and concern for my health and well being.
Pamela S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Keali Mullins
Jim P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Good experience however have not yet heard from the cardioligist referral.
Aaron G.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr alazar is a very good excellent dr he’s up front and honest with you and is understanding and caring and when you ask him a question he explains in a way for you to understand I don’t want any other dr but him I’m proud to be a patient of his
Aaron G.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr alazar and dr keahli are understanding and when you ask a question they are honest with you they just want the best for there patients I’m grateful to be a patient of the alazar group and medical staff
Hezekiah A.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Alazar is expedient with medical diagnosis, while attentive to individual needs. After years of having dangerously high BP and multiple Doctors who could not get it right, Dr. Alazar nailed it on my first visit and it has been under control every since. The staff are all extraordinarily caring, courteous, and professional with everyone. A great combination that keeps so many of us trusting our healthcare to the AMG team!
Lore Devra L.
Submitted 04/08/20
These are difficult times with the COVID-19 pandemic. Everyone is at risk and exposure is scary. This office has always been caring, but now they are going the extra distance to be of assistance and keep people safe. The tele/video medical visit went without any problems. It was greatly appreciated and made it possible to get my prescriptions refilled. Thank you. God bless you and be safe.
Danielle H.
Submitted 04/04/20
Very good I love Dr Alazar
Betty M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very friendly. Almost no wait.
Fairy S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great visit today. Thank you!
Vicki W.
Submitted 01/31/20
My experience is always excellent. He is a wonderful doctor!